Academic Staff

Dr. Suren Peter  (Senior Lecturer Grade I)
Head of the Department 

Room :  A4 203

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext202)

Fax       :+94 (0)11 2914482

Email    : suren@kln.ac.lk

Prof. Janaka Wijayanayake (Professor)
Room :  A4 203

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext204)

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  : janaka@kln.ac.lk 

Prof. (Mrs.) Annista Wijayanayake (Professor)

Room : A4 203

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext209)

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  : anni@kln.ac.lk

Prof. Darshana Sedara (Adjunct Professor)

 

Email  : darshana.sedera@gmail.com

Dr. Ruwan Wickramarachchi (Senior Lecturer Grade I)

Room  :A4 203

Phone :+94 (0)11 2914482(ext206)

Fax    :+94 (0)11 2914481

Email : ruwan@kln.ac.lk

Dr. Shantha Jayalal (Senior Lecturer Grade I)

Room : A4 302

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext107)

Fax     :+94 (0)11 2914481

Email  : shantha@kln.ac.lk

Dr. Thareendhra Keerthi Wijayasiriwardhane (Senior Lecturer Grade I)

Room :  A4.302

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext108)

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  :  thareen@kln.ac.lk

Dr. Dilani Wickramaarachchi (Senior Lecturer Grade I)

Room  : A4.201

Phone  :+94(0)11 2914482(ext207)

Fax      :+94 (0)11 2914481

Email   : dilani@kln.ac.lk

Dr. Chathura Rajapakse (Senior Lecturer Grade I)

Room  : A4.302

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext103)

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  :  chathura@kln.ac.lk

Dr. Amila Withanaarachchi (Senior Lecturer Grade II)

Room : A4 203

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext203)

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  : amilaw@kln.ac.lk

Dr. (Ms). Chathumi Kavirathna (Lecturer)

Room : A4 203

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext208)

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  : chathumi@kln.ac.lk

Mr. Buddhika Jayawardena (Lecturer (Probationary))

Room :  A4 302

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext106)

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  :  buddhikaj@kln.ac.lk

Mr. Himesha Wijekoon (Lecturer (Probationary))

(on study leave)

Email  : himesha@kln.ac.lk


Mr. Nirmala Liyanaarachchi (Lecturer (Probationary))

(on study leave)

Email  : nirmala@kln.ac.lk

Mr. Bhanu Watawana (Lecturer (Probationary))

(on study leave)

Email  :  bhanu@kln.ac.lk

Ms. Nilani Algiriyage (Lecturer (Probationary))

(on study leave)

Email  :  nilania@kln.ac.lk

Ms. Samanthi Weerabahu (Lecturer (Probationary))

(on study leave)

Email  : samanthiw@kln.ac.lk

Ms. V.Kasuni Tharaka (Lecturer (Probationary))

(on study leave)

Email  :  kasuniv@kln.ac.lk

Ms. Mahikala Niranga (Lecturer (Probationary))

(on study leave)

Email  :  nirangam@kln.ac.lk

Ms. Hiruni Niwunhella (Lecturer (Probationary)

(on study leave)

Email  : hirunin@kln.ac.lk

Mr. Janaka Senanayake (Lecturer (Probationary))

(on study leave)

Email  : janakas@kln.ac.lk

Last Update on 02/06/2021

© 2018 Information & Communication Technology Centre, Department of Industrial Management, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka. All Rights Reserved.