Dr. Nalin Warnajith
Head of the Software Engineering Teaching Unit
Senior Lecturer (Grade II) 

BSc (SL), PgDip (IT)(SL), PhD (Japan)

email : nwarnajith@kln.ac.lk

Dr. (Mrs) Isuru Hewapathirana
Senior Lecturer (Grade II) 

BSc Hons (Colombo), PhD (Canterbury, NZ)
email : ihewapathirana@kln.ac.lk

Dr. Lankeshwara Munasinghe
Senior Lecturer (Grade II) 

BSc Hons (Kelaniya), PhD (The Graduate University for Advanced Studies , Japan)
email : lankesh@kln.ac.lk
 

Eng. Tiroshan Madushanka
Lecturer (Probationary) | Currently on study leave

BSc Eng Hons (Moratuwa)
email : tiroshanm@kln.ac.lk

Temporary Academic Staff

Miss. Nimasha Arambepola 
Temporary  Lecturer 

BSc Hons in Software Engineering (Kelaniya)
email: nimasha_2019@kln.ac.lk

Mr. Pubudu Boteju 
Temporary Lecturer 

BSc Hons in Software Engineering (Kelaniya),
CGMA - UK (Dip in Management Accounting)   
email: pubudub_2019@kln.ac.lk

Mr. Tharindu Yasarathna 
Temporary  Lecturer 

BSc Hons in Software Engineering (Kelaniya),
Dip. in Information Technology(ESOFT)
email: tharind_2019@kln.ac.lk

Miss. Nandunie Harischandra 
Temporary Lecturer

BSc Hons in Software Engineering (Kelaniya)
email: nandunie_2019@kln.ac.lk

Miss. Panchani Wickramarachchi 
Temporary Lecturer

BSc (Kelaniya), Reading for MSc in Applied Statistics(R)(Colombo),
Reading for MSc in Data Science (R) (Peradeniya)
email : panchani_2019@kln.ac.lk

Miss. Deshanjali Diyasena
Temporary Demonstrator  

BSc Hons in Software Engineering (Kelaniya)
email: dediy191@kln.ac.lk

© 2019 Software Engineering Teaching Unit, Faculty of Science, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka. All Rights Reserved.