Search by Name, Department,Designation
   

test
NameDepartmentExtnRoom NoDesignationemail
Prof.(Mrs). R.A.S.P. SenanayakeBotany225B1 315Associate Professor and Head of the Departmentpriyangi@kln.ac.lk
Prof. L.R. JayasekeraBotany222B1 311Senior Professor and Chair of Botanyranjith@kln.ac.lk
Prof. D.M. SirisenaBotany238B1 314Senior Professorsirisena@kln.ac.lk
Prof.(Mrs) M.D. AmarasingheBotany229B1 313Professormala@kln.ac.lk
Prof.(Mrs) K.P. AbeywickramaBotany227B1 305Professorkris@kln.ac.lk
Prof.(Mrs) N. DeshapriyaBotany224B1 307/1Professordeshapri@kln.ac.lk
Dr. R.M.C.S. RatnayakeBotany223B1 312Senior Lecturer - Iratna@kln.ac.lk
Dr.(Mrs.) B.T.S.D.P. KannangaraBotany228B1 305Senior Lecturer - IIsagarikadpk@kln.ac.lk
Dr. N. WelikalaBotany236B1 308Senior Lecturer IIniwel@kln.ac.lk
Dr.(Ms). K.P.R.N. AttanayakeBotanySenior Lecturerrenuka@kln.ac.lk
Ms. H.M. HerathBotany226B1 313Lecturer Probationaryharshi@kln.ac.lk
Ms. T.A.D.P. ThambugalaBotany226 B1 313Lecturer Probationarydinushi@kln.ac.lk
Prof. N.A.K.P.J. SeneviratneChemistry263B1 338/4 Dean, Faculty of Science / Professor in Chemistrykapilas@kln.ac.lk
Prof.(Mrs.) P.A. ParanagamaChemistry253B1 339/2 Senior Professor & Chair of Chemistrypriyani@kln.ac.lk
Prof.(Mrs.) J.A. LiyanageChemistry258B1 335Professor / Director: Wickramarachchi Ayurwedha Injanitha@kln.ac.lk
Prof.(Mrs.) B.M. JayawardenaChemistry255B1 222/4Professor / Head of the Departmentbimali@kln.ac.lk
Prof. K.A.S. PathiratneChemistry256/250B1 110/2Professorkaspathi@kln.ac.lk
Prof.(Mrs.) P.S.S. WimalasenaChemistry252Adjacent to Professorsukumal@kln.ac.lk
Prof.(Mrs.) M.K.B. WeerasooriyaChemistry270B1 222/1Associate Professorbandu@kln.ac.lk
Dr. L.K.G. WickramasingheChemistry259B1 337Senior Lecturer - Ikirthi@kln.ac.lk
Dr. A. A. L. RathnathilakaChemistry266B2 004/4Senior Lecturer - I / Coordinator-Biochemistry unianandal@kln.ac.lk
Dr.(Mrs.) C.K. JayasuriyaChemistry265B2 003/1Senior Lecturer - Ijayasuc@kln.ac.lk
Dr.(Mrs.) D.S.M. De SilvaChemistry268B2 101Senior Lecturer - I / Coordinator, Diploma programsujeewa@kln.ac.lk
Dr. A.M.T. AmarakoonChemistry273 B2 202/1 Senior Lecturer Itissa@kln.ac.lk
Dr. R. C. L. De SilvaChemistry271B2 004/2Senior Lecturer - I / Coordinator, MSc Program in russel@kln.ac.lk
Dr. W. A. P. J PremarathneChemistry267B2 004/3Senior Lecturer - IIjeewa@kln.ac.lk
Dr. M.P. DeeyamullaChemistry269B2 102/3Senior Lecturer - II / Coordinator, Glass Blowing mpd@kln.ac.lk
Dr.(Mrs.) P.A.S.R. WickramarachchiChemistry260B1 221/1Senior Lecturer - IIsuranga@kln.ac.lk
Dr. D.R. PandithavidanaChemistry275B1 222/3 Senior Lecturer II / Student Counselordinesh@kln.ac.lk
Dr. (Mrs.) C.S.K. RajapakshaChemistry275B1 222/3Senior Lecturer IIshashikala@kln.ac.lk
Dr. S. Sri SkandarajaChemistry288B2 005Senior Lecturer IIsri@kln.ac.lk
Mr. R.G.R. SampathChemistryLecturer Probationary
Mr. M.A.Y.L. NadeeshaChemistryLecturer Probationary
Dr. R.L.C.S. PushpakumaraIM282(105)A4 302Head/Senior Lecturer - Ichamli@kln.ac.lk
Dr. L.D.J.F. NanayakkaraIM282(205)A4 201Senior Lecturer - Ijulian@kln.ac.lk
Dr. P.L.S. PeterIM282(203)A4 203Senior Lecturer - Isuren@kln.ac.lk
Dr. W.M.J.I. WijayanayakeIM282(204)A4 201Senior Lecturer - Ijanaka@kln.ac.lk
Dr. P.G. WijayarathnaIM282(208)A4 203/8Senior Lecturer - IIgamini@kln.ac.lk
Dr.(Mrs.) A.N. WijayanayakeIM282(102)A4 201Senior Lecturer - Ianni@kln.ac.lk
Dr. A.P.R. WickramarachchiIM282(206)A4 201Senior Lecturer - IIruwan@kln.ac.lk
Dr. S.G.V.S. JayalalIM282(107)A4 302Senior Lecturer - IIshantha@kln.ac.lk
Dr. K.A. PonnamperumaarachchiIM282/106A4 302Senior Lecturer - IIkapila@kln.ac.lk
Dr. (Mrs) T. RupasingheIM282(109)A4.301Senior Lecturer IIthashika@kln.ac.lk
Ms. A.U.A. AmarakoonIM282(102)A4 302Lecturer Probationaryupamali@kln.ac.lk
Ms. D.N. WickramarachchiIM282(207)A4 201Lecturer Probationarydilani@kln.ac.lk
Mr. R.A.C.P. RajapakshaIM282(104)A4 302/4Lecturer Probationarychathura@kln.ac.lk
Ms. J.U.A. AndrahannadiIM282A4.302Lecturer Probationaryupekha@kln.ac.lk
Ms. V.G.G.G. KarunasenaIM282(203)A4.203Lecturer Probationarygamithri@kln.ac.lk
Dr. H.K.T.K. WijayasiriwardhaneIM282(108)A4 302Lecturerthareen@kln.ac.lk
Mr. J. MunasingheMathematics312B1 228Head/Senior Lecturer - Imunasing@kln.ac.lk
Prof. D.D.S. KulatungaMathematics303B1 347Senior Professorkul@kln.ac.lk
Dr. R.A.D. PiyadasaMathematics311B1 348Senior Lecturer - Ipiyadasa54@yahoo.com
Dr. N.P.W.B.V.K. SenanayakeMathematics307B1 346Senior Lecturer - Ivernon@kln.ac.lk
Dr. D.K. Mallawa ArachchiMathematics301B1 348Senior Lecturer - Ikumudu@kln.ac.lk
Mr. N.G.A. KarunatillakeMathematics302B1 349/1Senior Lecturer - Igamage@kln.ac.lk
Dr. G.S. WijesiriMathematics310B1 231Senior Lecturer IIsujeew.kln.ac.lk
Ms. K.K.K.R. PereraMathematics311B1 348Senior Lecturer - II
Mr. K.D.W.J. KatugampolaMathematics310B1 348Lecturer
Ms. N.A.S.N. WimaladharmaMathematics310B1 - 231 Lecturer Probationarywimaladharma@kln.ac.lk    
Ms. L.P.N.D PremarathnaMathematics314B1 230Lecturer lpnadeeka@kln.ac.lk
Ms. B.B.U.P. PereraMathematics311B1 348Lecturer Probationaryupeksha@kln.ac.lk
Ms. W.P.T. HansameenuMathematics309B1,348Lecturer Probationaryhansameenu@kln.ac.lk
Mr. M.M. GunawardenaMicrobiology339A11 205Head/Senior Lecturer - Imahendra@kln.ac.lk
Prof.(Mrs.) C.P. KodikaraMicrobiology323A11 206Associate Professorchank@kln.ac.lk
Dr.(Mrs.) G.A.S.I. AbeygunawardenaMicrobiology329A11 105Senior Lecturer - Iindika@kln.ac.lk
Dr. D.L. JayaratneMicrobiology320A5 006Senior Lecturer - Ijayarat@kln.ac.lk
Dr.(Ms.) G.D.D.K. GunasenaMicrobiology325A11 203Senior Lecturer - Ideepthi@kln.ac.lk
Dr.(Mrs.) I.V.N. RathnayakeMicrobiologySenior Lecturer -IIvayanga@kln.ac.lk
Mr. E.A.A.D. EdirisingheMicrobiology320A11 205Senior Lecturer IIanura@kln.ac.lk
Ms. I.U. RathnayakeMicrobiology320Lecturer Probationary irani@kln.ac.lk
Ms. W.M.A.P. HalmillawewaMicrobiologyLecturer Probationary
Dr. M.A. PunyasenaPhysics348B1 330Head/Senior Lecturer - Isena@kln.ac.lk
Vidyanidhi Prof. W.P. SiripalaPhysics342B1 331Senior Professor of Physicswps@kln.ac.lk
Prof. K.A.K.D.D. JayasuriyaPhysics345B1 217/3Senior Professorkdj@kln.ac.lk
Prof. S.R.D. KalingamudaliPhysics340/344B1 224/1Professor Director of the Research Services Centrekalinga@kln.ac.lk
Prof. J.R.P. JayakodyPhysics346B1 217/1Professorjrpj@kln.ac.lk
Prof. C.D. AmarasekaraPhysics343B1 217/5Associate Professoramara@kln.ac.lk
Dr. P.A.A. PereraPhysics347B1 333Professorperera@kln.ac.lk
Dr. H.H. SumathipalaPhysics349B1 327Senior Lecturer - Isumathi@kln.ac.lk
Dr. (Mrs.) U.K. AbeywarnaPhysics350B1 329Senior Lecturer - Ikanthi@kln.ac.lk
Dr.(Mrs.) W.J.M. SamaranayakePhysics351B1 328Senior Lecturer - Ijanaki@kln.ac.lk
Dr. L.B.D.R.P. WijesundaraPhysics352B1 329Senior Lecturer - IIpalith@kln.ac.lk
Mr. C.A.N.W.K. JayatissaPhysics353B1 328Senior Lecturer - IIjayatissa@kln.ac.lk
Dr. P.S. HewageeganaPhysics363Senior Lecturer - IIpsh@kln.ac.lk
Mr. K.M.D.C. JayathilakaPhysics359Lecturercharithkmd@kln.ac.lk
Mr. A.L.A.K. RanaweeraPhysics359Lecturer Probationary arunaran@kln.ac.lk
Prof. N.G.J. DiasSTCS375A5 106Professorngjdias@kln.ac.lk
Mr. D.J.C. SooriyaarachchiSTCS372A5 105Senior Lecturer - Isuri@kln.ac.lk
Dr.(Mrs.) M.C. WijegunasekeraSTCS374A5 108Senior Lecturer - Icarmel@kln.ac.lk
Dr.(Mrs.) D.D.M. JayasundaraSTCS377A5 108Head / Senior Lecturer - Ijayasund@kln.ac.lk
Mr. K.H. KumaraSTCS379A5 101Senior Lecturer- IIharsha@kln.ac.lk
Dr. K.G.H.D. WeerasingheSTCS378A5 101Senior Lecturerhesiri@kln.ac.lk
Mr. R.I.P. WickramasingheSTCS378A5 101Lecturerindika3@kln.ac.lk
Dr. S.R. LiyanageSTCS379A5 101Senior Lecturer - IIsidath@kln.ac.lk
Mrs. P.G.N. PriyadarshaniSTCS376A5 108Lecturer Probationarynirosha@kln.ac.lk
Mrs. A.M.C.H. AttanayakeSTCS376A5 109Lecturer Probationarysucc@kln.ac.lk
Mrs. P.K.B.W.M. PallawalaSTCS376A5 101Lecturer Probationarymadhupallawala@kln.ac.lk
Mrs. N.V. ChandrasekeraSTCS379A5 101Lecturer Probationarynvchandrasekara@kln.ac.lk
Prof.(Ms) A. PathiratneZoology393A10 101Senior Professorasoka@kln.ac.lk
Prof. M.J.S. WijeyaratneZoology392B1 206/3Senior Professor and chair Professor of Zoology zoomjs@kln.ac.lk
Prof. U.S. AmarasingheZoology397B1 208/1Senior Professorzoousa@kln.ac.lk
Prof. (Mrs.) M HettiarachchiZoology409B1 202/2Senior Professor manga@kln.ac.lk
Prof.(Mrs.) R.K.S. DiasZoology396B1 201/2Associate Professorrksdias@kln.ac.lk
Prof. W.U. ChandrasekeraZoology395B1 209Professor / Head of the Departmentupali@kln.ac.lk
Dr. G.A.S.M. GanehiarachchiZoology403Senior Lecturer - Igas@kln.ac.lk
Dr.(Mrs.) L.D. AmarasingheZoology398B1 318Associate Professor deepica@kln.ac.lk
Mr. S.R. WeerawardenaZoology402B1 210Senior Lecturer - IIzoosrw@kln.ac.lk
Dr. U.P.K. EpaZoology399A10 102Senior Lecturer - IIepa@kln.ac.lk
Dr. M.M.M. NajimZoology402Professormnajim@kln.ac.lk
Dr. (Mrs.) V.P.A. WeerasingheZoology394Senior Lecturer - IIprimali@kln.ac.lk
Dr. (Mrs.) W.M.D.N. WijeyaratneZoologySenior Lecturerdimuthu.wijeyaratne@kln.ac.lk
Dr.(Mrs.) M.D.M.D.W.M.M.K. YatawaraZoologySenior Lecturer IImmkyat@kln.ac.lk
Dr. (Mrs.) R. BandaraZoologySenior Lecturer IIrangika@kln.ac.lk
Ms. N.K. RanawakaZoologySenior Lecturer kranawaka@kln.ac.lk
Ms. R.P.G.K. RajapaksaZoologyLecturer Probationary gayani@kln.ac.lk