Search by Name, Department,Designation
   

test
NameDepartmentExtnRoom NoDesignationemail

Prof.(Mrs). R.A.S.P. Senanayake

Botany225B1 315Associate Professor and Head of the Departmentpriyangi@kln.ac.lk

Prof. L.R. Jayasekera

Botany222B1 311Senior Professor and Chair of Botanyranjith@kln.ac.lk

Ms. D.A.D.A. Daranagama

BotanyProbationary Lecturer

Prof.(Mrs) M.D. Amarasinghe

Botany229B1 313Professormala@kln.ac.lk

Prof.(Mrs) K.P. Abeywickrama

Botany227B1 305Professorkris@kln.ac.lk

Prof.(Mrs) N. Deshapriya

Botany224B1 307/1Professordeshapri@kln.ac.lk

Dr. R.M.C.S. Ratnayake

Botany223B1 312Senior Lecturer - Iratna@kln.ac.lk

Dr.(Mrs.) B.T.S.D.P. Kannangara

Botany228B1 305Senior Lecturer - IIsagarikadpk@kln.ac.lk

Dr. N. Welikala

Botany236B1 308Senior Lecturer IIniwel@kln.ac.lk

Dr.(Ms). K.P.R.N. Attanayake

BotanySenior Lecturerrenuka@kln.ac.lk

Ms. H.M. Herath

Botany226B1 313Lecturer Probationaryharshi@kln.ac.lk

Ms. R.P. Wanigatunge

BotanySenior Lecturer II

Ms. A.I.S. Priyadarshan

BotanyProbationary Lecturer

Prof. N.A.K.P.J. Seneviratne

Chemistry263B1 338/4 Dean, Faculty of Science / Professor in Chemistrykapilas@kln.ac.lk

Prof.(Mrs.) P.A. Paranagama

Chemistry253B1 339/2 Senior Professor & Chair of Chemistrypriyani@kln.ac.lk

Prof.(Mrs.) J.A. Liyanage

Chemistry258B1 335Professor / Director: Wickramarachchi Ayurwedha Injanitha@kln.ac.lk

Prof.(Mrs.) B.M. Jayawardena

Chemistry255B1 222/4Professor / Head of the Departmentbimali@kln.ac.lk

Dr.(Ms) N Jayatilaka

ChemistrySenior Lecturer II

Prof.(Mrs.) M.K.B. Weerasooriya

Chemistry270B1 222/1Associate Professorbandu@kln.ac.lk

Dr.(Mrs.) C.K. Jayasuriya

Chemistry265B2 003/1Senior Lecturer - Ijayasuc@kln.ac.lk

Dr.(Mrs.) D.S.M. De Silva

Chemistry268B2 101Senior Lecturer - I / Coordinator, Diploma programsujeewa@kln.ac.lk

Dr. A.M.T. Amarakoon

Chemistry273 B2 202/1 Senior Lecturer Itissa@kln.ac.lk

Dr. R. C. L. De Silva

Chemistry271B2 004/2Senior Lecturer - I / Coordinator, MSc Program in russel@kln.ac.lk

Dr. W. A. P. J Premarathne

Chemistry267B2 004/3Senior Lecturer - IIjeewa@kln.ac.lk

Dr. M.P. Deeyamulla

Chemistry269B2 102/3Senior Lecturer - II / Coordinator, Glass Blowing mpd@kln.ac.lk

Dr.(Mrs.) P.A.S.R. Wickramarachchi

Chemistry260B1 221/1Senior Lecturer - IIsuranga@kln.ac.lk

Dr. D.R. Pandithavidana

Chemistry275B1 222/3 Senior Lecturer II / Student Counselordinesh@kln.ac.lk

Dr. (Mrs.) C.S.K. Rajapaksha

Chemistry275B1 222/3Senior Lecturer IIshashikala@kln.ac.lk

Dr. S. Sri Skandaraja

Chemistry288B2 005Senior Lecturer IIsri@kln.ac.lk

Mr. R.G.R. Sampath

ChemistryLecturer Probationary

Mr. M.A.Y.L. Nadeesha

ChemistryLecturer Probationary

Ms. P.S. Dimithri

IMProbationary Lecturer

Dr. L.D.J.F. Nanayakkara

IM282(205)A4 201Senior Lecturer - Ijulian@kln.ac.lk

Dr. P.L.S. Peter

IM282(203)A4 203Senior Lecturer - Isuren@kln.ac.lk

Dr. W.M.J.I. Wijayanayake

IM282(204)A4 201Senior Lecturer - Ijanaka@kln.ac.lk

Dr.(Mrs.) A.N. Wijayanayake

IM282(102)A4 201Senior Lecturer - Ianni@kln.ac.lk

Dr. A.P.R. Wickramarachchi

IM282(206)A4 201Senior Lecturer - IIruwan@kln.ac.lk

Dr. S.G.V.S. Jayalal

IM282(107)A4 302Senior Lecturer - IIshantha@kln.ac.lk

Dr. (Mrs) T. Rupasinghe

IM282(109)A4.301Senior Lecturer IIthashika@kln.ac.lk

Mr. H.P. Wijekoon

IMLecturer Probationary

Ms. D.N. Wickramarachchi

IM282(207)A4 201Lecturer Probationarydilani@kln.ac.lk

Mr. R.A.C.P. Rajapaksha

IM282(104)A4 302/4Lecturer Probationarychathura@kln.ac.lk

Ms. J.U.A. Andrahannadi

IM282A4.302Lecturer Probationaryupekha@kln.ac.lk

Ms. V.G.G.G. Karunasena

IM282(203)A4.203Lecturer Probationarygamithri@kln.ac.lk

Dr. H.K.T.K. Wijayasiriwardhane

IM282(108)A4 302Lecturerthareen@kln.ac.lk

Mr. A.S. Withanaarachchi

IMProbationary Lecturer

Mr. B.J. Watawana

IMProbationary Lecturer

Mr. N.N. Liyanaarachchi

IMProbationary Lecturer

Ms. H.A.R. Nilani

IMProbationary Lecturer

Mr. B.K. Jayawardena

IMProbationary Lecturer

Ms. W.M.S.K. Weerabahu

IMProbationary Lecturer

MR. V.K. Tharaka

IMProbationary Lecturer

Mr. J. Munasinghe

Mathematics312B1 228Head/Senior Lecturer - Imunasing@kln.ac.lk

Prof. D.D.S. Kulatunga

Mathematics303B1 347Senior Professorkul@kln.ac.lk

Dr. N.P.W.B.V.K. Senanayake

Mathematics307B1 346Senior Lecturer - Ivernon@kln.ac.lk

Dr. D.K. Mallawa Arachchi

Mathematics301B1 348Senior Lecturer - Ikumudu@kln.ac.lk

Mr. N.G.A. Karunatillake

Mathematics302B1 349/1Senior Lecturer - Igamage@kln.ac.lk

Dr. G.S. Wijesiri

Mathematics310B1 231Senior Lecturer IIsujeew.kln.ac.lk

Ms. K.K.K.R. Perera

Mathematics311B1 348Senior Lecturer - II

Mr. K.D.W.J. Katugampola

Mathematics310B1 348Lecturer

Ms. N.A.S.N. Wimaladharma

Mathematics310B1 - 231 Lecturer Probationarywimaladharma@kln.ac.lk    

Ms. L.P.N.D Premarathna

Mathematics314B1 230Lecturer lpnadeeka@kln.ac.lk

Ms. B.B.U.P. Perera

Mathematics311B1 348Lecturer Probationaryupeksha@kln.ac.lk

Ms. W.P.T. Hansameenu

Mathematics309B1,348Lecturer Probationaryhansameenu@kln.ac.lk

Mr. M.A.U. Mampitiya

MathematicsSenior Lecturer - I

Ms. W.M.H.N. Weerasinghe

MathematicsProbationary Lecturer

Ms. I.M.L.N. Jayaweera

MathematicsProbationary Lecturer

Ms. S.H.D.S. de Silva

MathematicsProbationary Lecturer

Mr. M.M. Gunawardena

Microbiology339A11 205Head/Senior Lecturer - Imahendra@kln.ac.lk

Ms. P.D.S. Weerasinghe

MicrobiologyProbationary Lecturer

Dr.(Mrs.) G.A.S.I. Abeygunawardena

Microbiology329A11 105Senior Lecturer - Iindika@kln.ac.lk

Dr. D.L. Jayaratne

Microbiology320A5 006Senior Lecturer - Ijayarat@kln.ac.lk

Dr.(Ms.) G.D.D.K. Gunasena

Microbiology325A11 203Senior Lecturer - Ideepthi@kln.ac.lk

Dr.(Mrs.) I.V.N. Rathnayake

MicrobiologySenior Lecturer -IIvayanga@kln.ac.lk

Mr. E.A.A.D. Edirisinghe

Microbiology320A11 205Senior Lecturer IIanura@kln.ac.lk

Dr.(Ms.) Ranjanie Amarakoon

MicrobiologySenior Lecturer II

Ms. W.M.A.P. Halmillawewa

MicrobiologyLecturer Probationary

Dr. M.A. Punyasena

Physics348B1 330Head/Senior Lecturer - Isena@kln.ac.lk

Prof. K.A.K.D.D. Jayasuriya

Physics345B1 217/3Senior Professorkdj@kln.ac.lk

Prof. S.R.D. Kalingamudali

Physics340/344B1 224/1Professor Director of the Research Services Centrekalinga@kln.ac.lk

Prof. J.R.P. Jayakody

Physics346B1 217/1Professorjrpj@kln.ac.lk

Dr. K.M.D.C. Jayatilleke

PhysicsLecturer

Dr. P.A.A. Perera

Physics347B1 333Professorperera@kln.ac.lk

Dr. H.H. Sumathipala

Physics349B1 327Senior Lecturer - Isumathi@kln.ac.lk

Dr. (Mrs.) U.K. Abeywarna

Physics350B1 329Senior Lecturer - Ikanthi@kln.ac.lk

Dr.(Mrs.) W.J.M. Samaranayake

Physics351B1 328Senior Lecturer - Ijanaki@kln.ac.lk

Dr. L.B.D.R.P. Wijesundara

Physics352B1 329Senior Lecturer - IIpalith@kln.ac.lk

Mr. C.A.N.W.K. Jayatissa

Physics353B1 328Senior Lecturer - IIjayatissa@kln.ac.lk

Dr. P.S. Hewageegana

Physics363Senior Lecturer - IIpsh@kln.ac.lk

Dr.(Mrs.) D.D.M. Jayasundara

STCS377A5 108Head / Senior Lecturer - Ijayasund@kln.ac.lk

Dr. S.R. Liyanage

STCS379A5 101Senior Lecturer - IIsidath@kln.ac.lk

Mrs. P.G.N. Priyadarshani

STCS376A5 108Lecturer Probationarynirosha@kln.ac.lk

Mrs. A.M.C.H. Attanayake

STCS376A5 109Lecturer Probationarysucc@kln.ac.lk

Mrs. P.K.B.W.M. Pallawala

STCS376A5 101Lecturer Probationarymadhupallawala@kln.ac.lk

Mrs. N.V. Chandrasekera

STCS379A5 101Lecturer Probationarynvchandrasekara@kln.ac.lk

Dr.(Ms.) A.P. Hewaarachchi

STCSSenior Lecturer II

Dr. S.P. Pitigala

STCSSenior Lecturer II

Ms. W.G.D.M. Samankula

STCSSenior Lecturer II

Ms. W.A.C. Weerakoon

STCSProbationary Lecturer

Mr. H.W.B. Kavinga

STCSProbationary Lecturer

Ms. M.B.T. Kumarika

STCSProbationary Lecturer

Ms. A.D. de Silva

STCSProbationary Lecturer

Prof.(Ms) A. Pathiratne

Zoology393A10 101Senior Professorasoka@kln.ac.lk

Prof. M.J.S. Wijeyaratne

Zoology392B1 206/3Senior Professor and chair Professor of Zoology zoomjs@kln.ac.lk

Prof. U.S. Amarasinghe

Zoology397B1 208/1Senior Professorzoousa@kln.ac.lk

Prof. (Mrs.) M Hettiarachchi

Zoology409B1 202/2Senior Professor manga@kln.ac.lk

Prof.(Mrs.) R.K.S. Dias

Zoology396B1 201/2Associate Professorrksdias@kln.ac.lk

Prof. W.U. Chandrasekera

Zoology395B1 209Professor / Head of the Departmentupali@kln.ac.lk

Dr. G.A.S.M. Ganehiarachchi

Zoology403Senior Lecturer - Igas@kln.ac.lk

Dr.(Mrs.) L.D. Amarasinghe

Zoology398B1 318Associate Professor deepica@kln.ac.lk

Dr. U.P.K. Epa

Zoology399A10 102Senior Lecturer - IIepa@kln.ac.lk

Dr. M.M.M. Najim

Zoology402Professormnajim@kln.ac.lk

Dr. (Mrs.) V.P.A. Weerasinghe

Zoology394Senior Lecturer - IIprimali@kln.ac.lk

Dr. (Mrs.) W.M.D.N. Wijeyaratne

ZoologySenior Lecturerdimuthu.wijeyaratne@kln.ac.lk

Dr.(Mrs.) M.D.M.D.W.M.M.K. Yatawara

ZoologySenior Lecturer IImmkyat@kln.ac.lk

Ms. N.K. Ranawaka

ZoologySenior Lecturer kranawaka@kln.ac.lk

Ms. R.P.G.K. Rajapaksa

ZoologyLecturer Probationary gayani@kln.ac.lk

Ms. Kalya Subasinghe

ZoologyProbationary Lecturer

Dr.(Ms.) W.A.R.T.W.B. Perera

ZoologySenior Lecturer - II