‘Samprasadani’ – A Felicitation Ceremony to appreciate the Service of 11 Academic staff members who have already retired in 2018 and who are going to be retired at the end of the 2015/2016 academic year, was held on the 09th of February 2018 at the Senate Room of the University of Kelaniya.

Representing the Faculty of Science, Senior Professor D.D.S. Kulatunga of the Department of Mathematics, Professor M.J.R. Wijeyaratna of the Department of Zoology & Environmental Management, Dr. L.D.J.F. Nanayakkara of the Department of Industrial Management, Dr. G.A.S.I. Abeygunawardena of the Department of Microbiology, Dr. Nihal Welikala of the Department of Botany were felicitated and were presented with ‘Samprasadani’ awards during the ceremony.

Read more..

Designed by ICTC, University of Kelaniya